Startseite > Über uns > Team > Psychosoziales

Psychosoziales

Andreas Daurù

Dipl. Pflegefachmann HF
Leiter Psychosoziales
 

a.dauru@STOP-SPAM.promentesana.ch

044 446 55 14

Liliana Paolazzi

Fachverantwortung Beratung

Lösungsorientierte Kurzzeitberaterin, Psychologiestudium

l.paolazzi@STOP-SPAM.promentesana.ch

044 446 55 21

Nadia Pernollet

Dipl. Pflegefachfrau HF

Fachmitarbeiterin Psychosoziales

 

n.pernollet@STOP-SPAM.promentesana.ch

044 446 55 20

Uwe Bening

Dipl. Psychologe
Fachverantwortung Recovery

 

u.bening@STOP-SPAM.promentesana.ch

044 446 55 15

Jasmin Jossen

Kauffrau EFZ

Fachmitarbeiterin/Peer Psychosoziales

 

j.jossen@STOP-SPAM.promentesana.ch

044 446 55 18

Diomira Sloksnath-Bernetta

Peer

 

d.sloksnath@STOP-SPAM.promentesana.ch

Kathrin Simonett

Peer

 

k.simonett@STOP-SPAM.promentesana.ch